Help - Account

FAQs:

Can I come back to my order at a later date?

Log into your account before you add the items to your basket - this will automatically store the products into your basket. If you log out of your account and then back into your account the items will remain in your basket until they are either removed or you successfully checkout and pay for them.

 

How do I log out?

To log out, click the "log out" link next to my account in the top right hand corner. Your personal information is removed from the computer.

 

Can I cancel my order?

You have the legal right to cancel your order within seven working days of receipt of the goods. Where goods are delivered to a third party you will only be able to exercise this right if you return the goods you ordered at your own cost and in a resale-able condition.

 

Are my personal details secure?

We utilize the latest in Secure Server Technology to ensure that all personal and transactional information is protected to the highest standards. We NEVER make your personal details available any else for marketing purposes, although our representatives may hold your data so that your details and/or order can be processed and/or account maintained.

 

How do I manage the emails I receive?

We'd like all our customers to receive the information they need to make their online shopping experience successful.

As a customer we'll automatically send you emails confirming your order, when it is dispatched and any changes you might make to the order or your personal details. We'll also contact you in the unlikely event that there's a problem with the payment or delivery of your order.

If you no longer want to receive emails from us, you can click the link at the bottom of the emails we send you to remove your address from our list.

back to top